top of page

Cheap Mini Mouldings

We all know that buying miniature moulding can be expensive. I just thought I would share a little thing that I just discovered: Home Depot carries relatively small mouldings that are meant to be added to doors and drawers to give them a little bit of fanciness. And best of all it's really cheap!






Did you see those prices? Plus these are 4 ft. long pieces. These may be a little larger than 1/12 scale, but I think they can definitely work in some situations.


I'd love to know if you've tried these.

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Synchronicities and Starting Over

Well...it's been a long time since I 've blogged let alone blogged on this platform.  Anyway, To update you on my miniature journey, I quit my full time job to be a miniaturist.  I'm terrified to do t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page